ABAS announces new board to support “giant aerosol market” in Brazil

news item image
the board members are Moacir Camargo (Lindal) and Denis Cruz (PRECISION Valve). Douglas Kielwagen (Majesty) is an alternate.
Paulo Gordo (Copa Energia) and Ingredi Tomadon (Ultragaz) are Holders in the Propellents segment.
"For the 2024/2025 biennium, we gained strength and now there is new governance, 100% focus on the aerosol segment and many challenges ahead in our three pillars of strategic action: sustainability, government relations and training," said ABAS in a statement.

Latest News

163 queries in 0.695 seconds.